This method deletes a message from the mailbox.
Call this method to delete the message from the mailbox. The message is not deleted immediately. Instead the server deletes the marked messages when you gracefully close POP3 connection. If needed, messages can be "undeleted" during the same session by calling Undelete (or Reset, which is a standard name for POP3 command).